Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 1:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edd Egg meets his idol. But he's here to see someone else.

HAIL TO THE KING BABY!
Duke Nukem is voiced by the extremely talented Adam Harrington - http://www.youtube.com/us er/harringtonvo

Website: http://www.eddegg.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/EddEgg
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ed dache SUBSCRIBE!

Oh, and the character of Duke Nukem is owned by whoever currently owns him at the moment.

Yes this episode is a short one compared to previous ones. We're trying out a new direction where we can hopefully produce more short episodes as opposed to fewer long episodes.

Reviews


DeadCobraDeadCobra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Fun

Duke is cool



3dkiller3dkiller

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Neat stuff m8!

would be awesome if Duke himself actually came up to your doorstep kicking you half dead if you ever wrote a bad review about any of his games



AdamLongAdamLong

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

damn...

I really expected her to turn into a werewolf and beat the crap out of him. That would've been EPIC! (ok not really, but it would've been entertaining to say the least)



GTMcpowersuitGTMcpowersuit

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 8, 2012

Hail to the king baby! What would be really cool was if Duke´s voice acting was made by Jon St. John himself! (Jon is the voice actor of Duke Nukem for thoose who dont know)



JCslayerJCslayer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Duke Nukem, Fuck Yeah!!!

lol i love the duke unfortunately the new game wasn't that great. anyway the flash was funny as hell i found my self laughing pretty much the entire time after duke barged in lol.