Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 1:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edd Egg meets his idol. But he's here to see someone else.

HAIL TO THE KING BABY!
Duke Nukem is voiced by the extremely talented Adam Harrington - http://www.youtube.com/us er/harringtonvo

Website: http://www.eddegg.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/EddEgg
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ed dache SUBSCRIBE!

Oh, and the character of Duke Nukem is owned by whoever currently owns him at the moment.

Yes this episode is a short one compared to previous ones. We're trying out a new direction where we can hopefully produce more short episodes as opposed to fewer long episodes.

Reviews


penewgroundspenewgrounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

You know.

The game it's pretty awesome but looks like some people just can't take this game as a joke.



FriedJellyFriedJelly

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Kickass!

While EDD EGG isn't a personal favorite, this flash was so true. Duke Nukem Forever was an awesome game, and every awesome person would say so. People who try to call it a bad game may have probably been offended by the game or just can't take great game. So this flash short is true, except the whole "who didn't give it a bad review" thing. So as the game said, after twelve &%*#ing the game is good. Hail to the king baby.


People find this review helpful!

MarlysMarlys

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Dissapointed

I thought Amy's going to turn into a werewolf and kick Duke's ass.
Also, this isn't quite witty.



50085008

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

You tell em :D

Awesome ! I'm not much of a stuborn guy. So I did like the game. It's problem is not that it's gameplay sucks because the game is an old school style shooter so only classic shooter fans like myself can understand that the game is not that bad. (well I admit that the multiplayer sucks) Anyway rate this review to show if you agree or not with my appinion.


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

Ain't it the truth?

I am surprised you did not make any jokes about how long the game took to make. It is pretty sad seeing as how the response for this game has generally been negative. In fact, people would probably only buy it because of how long it took to make. The animation and voicework were as great as ever. I knew I had to review something about the game that took the longest to make (it has to be, right?). The funniest part was probably when he was attacking Amy.

I was seriously not expecting female violence in this, but it's funnier this way. The jokes about his penis were good too. Dang, that dude has one scary bulging crotch. I would want to play that game only because of how long it took to make. It's kind of like "Snakes On A Plane" where people only watched it because of how popular it was on the Internet and its name.