Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 1:26 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Edd Egg meets his idol. But he's here to see someone else.

HAIL TO THE KING BABY!
Duke Nukem is voiced by the extremely talented Adam Harrington - http://www.youtube.com/us er/harringtonvo

Website: http://www.eddegg.com
Twitter: http://twitter.com/EddEgg
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/ed dache SUBSCRIBE!

Oh, and the character of Duke Nukem is owned by whoever currently owns him at the moment.

Yes this episode is a short one compared to previous ones. We're trying out a new direction where we can hopefully produce more short episodes as opposed to fewer long episodes.

Reviews


pyro38pyro38

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

lol never said he wont kick them

that was eoic i loved it


People find this review helpful!

S0nofKryptonS0nofKrypton

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Well the game doesn't get a good review.

But your movie certainly does. Good show!


People find this review helpful!

Magnetic1406Magnetic1406

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

So...

If it's a rule that you break all the rules, wouldn't breaking that rule mean you follow all the rules? I think that frustration was why Duke hit her again LOL.

It was pretty short, but it was to the point, and the punchline was brilliant so thats all that really matters. And putting sunglasses on top of sunglasses.... thats just too epic for words to describe.


People find this review helpful!

roger13770roger13770

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

awesome

man the old game was just awesome hell i still have it for the nintendo 64 i know a guy that can play his theme song



AndrewTheNinjaAndrewTheNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

great flash and all

... but did he just put sunglasses on his sunglasses?