Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


NobleOneNobleOne

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Not bad

Great voice acting and story, but animation did not seem up to par.


alfa995 responds:

How so?


KnifegashKnifegash

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

The best one yet...but....

The animation has gotten better, and the action is greatly improved. But there is absolutely no reason the princess should be voiced. The charm that your flash submissions had was instantly robbed the second she spoke. I KNOW you could have everything she wanted to say be expressed or implied, we're not children that need to have everything spelled out, Runka-Chunk's part in this is 100% pointless.
If you really want to make the Cyclops battle shine, stick with what put you on the front page time after time; the castle crashers fighting it out with a boss with comedic undertones, no dialogue needed whatsoever.

I really wish I could rate it higher, but I feel so put off by the princess speaking that it detracts from my experience. It really is that bad for me.


People find this review helpful!

HoWaiZhienHoWaiZhien

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2012

awesome!



EnactJudoEnactJudo

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

god

Why did you ruin this movie with Rina-Chan's voice?



SeamennSeamenn

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Fucking Runka Chunk Ruins everything

It would be perfect if her voice wasn't in this.