Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


NickTheBrick06NickTheBrick06

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

<insert text>

did anyone else notice that the cyclops was using 2 my little ponies lol


alfa995 responds:

It was actually just one, the gray one with yellow hair. The brown one was a normal horse from the game.


ArmoredSalmonArmoredSalmon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

That's a new way to look at it...

Great animation and sound stuff, i really enjoyed this :P.This is pretty spot on of all the stuff and voices (princess and cyclops) in the game. nice 10/10.



BonescythecauldronBonescythecauldron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

10! easily a 10!

Uhm, im gonna request you continue your awesome work. love c.c. and this video was just... awesome. great job!



BlackWaltz30BlackWaltz30

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Like any other review.

This has been an interesting series and you just pull it off magnificently. So far I have only reviewed things I cared any for and I have to say the way you display the characters is just great. So far Orange Knight is my favorite of the bunch other than that just please keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

Shinyo7Shinyo7

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Eh heh...

Everyone knows the cyclops is a girl right?..... :P