Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


DACynderDACynder

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

Nicely done

Very nicely done animation. Kindof funny too :3

Also, yay Derpy :D



TetsukouuTetsukouu

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

I laughed. :)

Everything was funny. And I enjoyed the appearance of Derpy Hooves in the end. :P

10 / 10



SlayerZeroSlayerZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

funny, and cute!

that yellow crasher was really funny, and i love the princess, she looked so cute, and thanks to rina-chan, she sounded even cuter! :D

love rina-chan's voice acting. <3

i guess the wedding isnt so voluntary in the end, huh? :P



nexusdnbnexusdnb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2011

ALFA995 is a BRONY!

haha i loved the derpy hooves cameo!
This was really fun to watch and got me re-hooked on Castle Crashers!


People find this review helpful!

LaughingHyena64LaughingHyena64

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

princess: what did you do?red knight: (reads banner) oh crap. (cyclops comes in) WTF! red, green, blue: orange did it!!


People find this review helpful!