Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


maxtonfarqmaxtonfarq

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Orange Crasher is awesome

He's the one with the best personality and attitude, and know it's best to save yourself first and the princess later



HyperCharaHyperChara

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

DERPY HOOVES AT THE END

THE BEST MLP FIM BACKGROUND CHARATER IS IN THERE



oman1996oman1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

OH MY GAWD

This is epicness on a new level. very well done. animation, voices and just everything!



FoxtrotianGodFoxtrotianGod

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2011

I spy a derpy!

Fun little flash. Too bad they didn't check the banner more carefully.



lesupermarklesupermark

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

I saw Derpy !

Awesome video, good action, and plus, it was funny.