Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


doubleicerkingdoubleicerking

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2012

what is the problem with the orange knight? is it ...

A: he is a retard
B: he does not care
C: he is too lazy
D: all of the above



UnholyBladeUnholyBlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

The Conehead Knight is a goddamn badass. I mean, he owns an organ that fires cannonballs. How awesome is that?

Also, Derpy Hooves spotted =D



patrickthe8patrickthe8

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2012

Poor, poor orange knight.



Arcange36lArcange36l

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 24, 2012

Getting blamed for the group's mistakes, the orange knight all the way haha. I love the irony that I play as him when I play Castle Crashers with friends and said thing happens to me while playing all the time haha.



stoagystoagy

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2012

still playing this game if anyone's down to help me on ps3.
stoagee.