Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


Andrei10Andrei10

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

great flash

very entertaining at every moment and you are very good at your young age, so good luck and keep the great job
yellow guy my favourite :')



DahDoctowDahDoctow

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Derpy

You just won!



Lucio1995Lucio1995

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

I saw Derpy Hooves!

Even though i thought it was funny enough, had a nice plot, for a change, and it followed the boss battle's stages (Didn't expect that) , its graphics could of have been polished a bit, mostly on the knights, and the text in the signs. Anyways, nicely done sir, hope to see a Part 2, if there will be ^_^


People find this review helpful!

hobocrowhobocrow

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

very good

it was great just like the other animations. you definitely give the game more story with these flashes. my only criticism with this flash was that in the game this princess had brown skin, and in this flash she looks white. however that could have been you making an artistic decision. i don't know.


alfa995 responds:

I think the white gradient I put over everything lightened her skin and also stuff like the hair and the suit of the Groom a little bit, and also I changed the whole design of the princess a lot. The eyes and haircut are very different if you notice.


Food123Food123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

it is awesome

the animation was awesome. I like how you made the Orange Knight, the Red Knight, the Blue Knight, and the Green Knight. it could have been Fabulous if the Pink Knight which is the Color of Fabulous was in this movie