Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


WILSONKILERWILSONKILER

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

best frinde?

i thought the cyclops was that dudes father 0_0 but anyway......nice parody of castel crashers i really enjoyed it kkep up the good work cant wait for part 2 ^_^



GrudgyGruntGrudgyGrunt

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Improvement

Awesome, you've really improved from the first ones! This is fucking great work and i cant wait to see the next one.



LaowensRAWRSLaowensRAWRS

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Better

Better then the last good job



neoaustinneoaustin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

epic

i loved it the style works great and i hear her voice in so many flashes that i knew it was rina voiceing the princess


People find this review helpful!

soandso2soandso2

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Awesome!

The series is getting even better!
The only reason this is a 9 and not a 10 is because of the arms.
(on a barely related note, I've also noticed that in the game, the only characters with voices are the princesses... and their voices DO sound EXACTLY like rina chan's voice!)
Too bad the flash series is almost over
(only a few more bosses left.)