Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 17, 2011 | 10:28 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The long awaited addition to the "C. Crashing" series is finally here! The Castle Crashers must save the princess from the Conehead Groom, who is forcing her to marry him! Or is he? Watch to find out!

I can't believe this is finally done, I started working on the script of this thing MONTHS ago, and school got in the middle so it took forever to finish, but I'm quite pleased with how it turned out. One thing to note, though, is that my original intentions were to also include the "Parade" level, but the flash dragged for too long, and the sound kept going off sync as it played (I'll make a news post about that at some point) so I decided to only include the "Wedding Crash" level. Still, the file size is quite large, but please be patient, I promise it will be worth it.

In case you're confused with what the flash is about: Castle Crashers is an xbla and psn game, in one of the levels, you have to save a princess who is forced to marry, but to give the flash a twist, instead of that, I made it so that the princess actually wanted to get married, but the Castle Crashers didn't know that. Problems ensure!

Well, I hope you enjoy the flash. When you're done watching it you may want to check out the other C. Crashing animations, I put links in the main menu. And also, if you liked it, recommending it for the Castle Crashers collection would be very nice of you. With nothing more to say, dim the lights, bring some snacks and enjoy the movie!

Reviews


PocketsFullPocketsFull

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

so nice...

This pwned me also nice graphics even if it is hand-drawen....relax on a hawaiian vacation....waka waka waka waka kawa! No(Not funny), anyways this is really cool based on the castle crashers.



PunkkraiPunkkrai

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2011

Awesome sauce

So glad I found this flash. It makes want to play now more than ever!

p.s. Loved the Derpy cameo!


People find this review helpful!

djtoothdjtooth

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 7, 2011

Nastalga

So awesome, and i always wondered why the robot/cyclops cryed over my favorite boss. (Really who plays the organ during their fight? Awesome people thats who.)


People find this review helpful!

shas1194shas1194

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

oh derpy hooves

you are SO random


People find this review helpful!

FleskeyFleskey

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2011

too be continued

sooner or later.....


People find this review helpful!