Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


NinelivesNinelives

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2011

The part where the ears and tail sprouted from...

...body... makes me wonder if it was a metaphor for a hard-on.



agrnyfaicagrnyfaic

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Hey,guy below me...

Your wrong...that was a neko,a Furrie is a creepy,humanoid animal,This,was japanese...5/5


People find this review helpful!

isaack1993isaack1993

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2011

wolf

that sexy wplf is everywhere



the-game-masterthe-game-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

First I was like...

Ok it's a guy...then I was like, She's a Neko...sort of....then RAPE D:....then it's a trap,furry transformation, awesome jumping and, then d'awwww, it was made for someone n_n..... :3 I think it was pretty good.



mrbdudemrbdude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

awesome sauce

how could you not love this flash. The only thing is i wish it was longer just because more attempts of the women trying to kiss the man, i feel would make it better since it would have a sort of road runner feel to it


People find this review helpful!