Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


ACRedACRed

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

0_0

wow what a twist. great work



funnykid98funnykid98

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

amazing

extremely good



justrandom11justrandom11

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

you know the same thing has happened to me sadly

without the whole wolf thing of course. MY friends tell me i need a girlfriend because i look lonely and now some older girl has a crush on me i mean i am a little interested in it but not completely



zaironzairon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

PLEASE MAKE MORE OF THOSE!!!

i love it man it's really nice i say MORE



Blake253rdBlake253rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

NICE!!!

haha I loved it and was pretty scared of that chick. Yandere MUCH? :D