Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


katana53katana53

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

....

i rate this 3



MKCyraxMKCyrax

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

wow

great flash , great story
when i see the title i think of something else.
but this is ... totally no word to describes.
5/5
10/10


gusana responds:

Thank you! I aprecciate it n_n


QuantomReaperQuantomReaper

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

exceptional!

the animation was quite good! a very nice take on the original story. however it also felt like a sort of cutesy adaptation of werewolves. with the curse being passed by a kiss instead of a bite or etc.


gusana responds:

hahahaha thanks!


lolbluepastellolbluepastel

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

I loved it!!

I love how u changed the story line yet kept it around the same as red riding hood. (though I admitt I was hoping he would escape :P ) Who was that girls house at the end was it the wolf girls or his real love that he was going to see? And did he ever really love the wolf girl person??


gusana responds:

it was a random house he found running from the wolf, and... i don't know if he ever loved her being human but he sure was scared of her XD


AqlexAqlex

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Wow, nice

When I saw the title, I wasn't sure what to expect, but it was getting good ratings so I checked it out. For not being an animator, you did a really good job! You did a better job than lots of people who do know how to "animate" (myself included for sure). You definitely need to keep making animations! And the story itself was fairly original for being a twist on the Red Riding Hood story. The music didn't sound too high quality though, did you make sure to go to "publish settings" and change "Audio Event" to at least MP3, 32 kbps, and check the box to override sound settings? If you already did that, maybe raising the number further could improve the sound quality. If that isn't helping, I'm at a loss for how to improve the quality. BUT, I hope I may have helped a little, and even if I didn't, your animation is great. Keep making them, NOW!


gusana responds:

Thanks for the advice! yeah... i set it in event and it still sounded bad so i left it like that n_n