Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


zeroxrt1zeroxrt1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

That was great!

I enjoyed it!


People find this review helpful!

utsavmanutsavman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

lol wolf boner

nice twist on the original riding hood



paradox0paradox0

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Timing?

Animation and presentation was just average and just slightly missed that kind of sexiness you could draw from something about a she wolf "infecting" others. What I thought could have improved the virual aspect would be the video being more in sync with the rhythm of the song, other wise I just feel like this is a flash which was far too lazy to actually add any sounds (which might have been better btw) and instead had everything "told' through some song.



jbuck594jbuck594

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

He shaved...but then regrew his 5 o' clock shadow?

Who else thinks that is amazing?



firefytefirefyte

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Fix the preloader?

I was watching this over a VERY slow connection, so it buffered all the time (this aint youtube).

Could we also get a music credit in the info and/or author comments?

Rated based on the second uninterrupted watch.