Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


RusixRusix

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Very interesting

Interesting :oooo



phookaphophookapho

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

hmmmm.....

that was cool



IVuANIVuAN

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

This is different....

In a good way of course.

You say you're not "an animator", if by that you mean youre not good then your skills prove you wrong

Animation is not only about good drawings, colors, but the music, storytelling and the heart you put intoit also play's a big role into what is or not a good animation.

I expected something funny, with this video but I got more then I expected.

Really, you should consider making more animation, loved your work every pixel and second of it.



elaninelanin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

that's hot.

i didn't expect all that lols i thought she wuz gunna eat him. :P



SlaughterDogSlaughterDog

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

So adorable!

That was quite cute! I just don't see why he was running at first...