Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


brolytwinbrolytwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Haha ^^

That was pretty cute =D Nice job!



WaltrothWaltroth

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Pretty cool!

That was an awesome retelling. The animation was... pretty good, I say that because I've seen some really, REALLY good animation, and really, really, REALLY bad. The telling was really good and unique. Not the kinda stuff I usually watch, but still amazing



VelgaemVelgaem

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

mmm... good

quality is a bit poor, but I liked this very well



MaximillionysisMaximillionysis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

This... Is...

Fabulous... On soooo many levels! :D Even though, yeah, you said it wouldn't be that good because your art an artist, but it was brilliant anyway! I like your quirky remake of the whole thing, and in my opinion, this is how it all SHOULD have gone in the tale!



superfugisuperfugi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

wow!

red riding hood is one of my favorite fairy tails and this is a very excellent version of it. This flash is very dainty and well done but the quality decrease at the end and i was a little disappointing. this was a very well done flash please do some more.