Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 16, 2011 | 9:29 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 18, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place July 19, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is for Adrian's birthday... and please don't laugh about it... I'm not an animator, I'm an illustrator but I really put my effort to make this look good. By the way, I wasted 4 days of work 'cause the file broke, but a good friend of mine rescued it, and i had to hurry the end, that's why the quality gets low at the end.

May be the preloader is not working....

EDIT: Wow! Frontpaged! Thank you all! I really appreciate the comments and the ratings, sorry I'm not answering all the comments but I'm sure I will read them all n_n

EDIT 2: Guys... there is many people thinking this is my first animation, it's not, I never said it was my first, thanks for the cheers anyway! n_n

--

Esto es para el cumple de Adrian, y por favor no se rian... no soy animadora, soy ilustradora pero realmente me esforce para que se viera bien. Por cierto, perdi 4 dias de trabajo porque el archivo se jodio pero un buen amigo mio lo rescato, y al final me tuve que apurar, por eso el final esta medio echo al chilason.

Tal vez la barra de cargar no este funcionando...

EDIT: Wow! En la pagina principal! Gracias a todos! Deberas aprecio los comentarios y los raitings, perdon por no contestar todos los mensajes pero seguro los voy a leer todos n_n

EDIT 2: Oigan... hay mucha gente que piensa que esta es mi primer animacion, no lo es, nunca dije que fuera la primera, muchas gracias por los animos de todos modos!! n_n

Reviews


TickleytackletoeTickleytackletoe

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

cute

i like it
running inspired by naruto?


People find this review helpful!

Scud47Scud47

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

WIN!!!

I LOVE THE CONCEPT!!! is... hot...


People find this review helpful!

GundamVashGundamVash

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Great vid

The idea was good and the fact that it was done for someone else is a 10 in my book.


People find this review helpful!

pfs42pfs42

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

That was great!

You set up a decent story and the art style was good too
when he was drawing i knew he was going to see her sitting there
this looks like a plotline for an Anime so i knew that was coming
very nice


People find this review helpful!

KamamakiKamamaki

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 3, 2011

Bloody perfect :)

LOVED IT!


People find this review helpful!