Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2011 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Great Destiny Man is ploughing his way purposefully forwards as usual, when he is accosted by some bandits.

Thank you Newgrounds for sponsoring this proud and noble film.

This is a standalone story, you don't need to have seen the first Great Destiny Man to know what's going on.

Reviews


Nateisgr8terNateisgr8ter

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

Awesome battle, AND awesome jokes :D

Cannot wait for another installment of great destiny to place itself upon one man.


People find this review helpful!

Janus-2point0Janus-2point0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2011

Sequels? FUCK YEAH.

Really excited at the possibility of more GDM flashes. I enjoy all your stuff but a saga with Great Destiny Man seems like it would be especially entertaining.

You're vying for the top spot on my favorite newgrounds artists list and while that means nothing to you presently, it should because my taste is just fucking impeccable.

Look forward to more.


People find this review helpful!
Sexual-Lobster responds:

i happen to think that everyone who likes me has impeccable taste so i am with you on this one.


MasterChief37MasterChief37

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

The Return of Destiny!

I loved this as much as I loved the last one. It was funnier as well. You did a great job, just like you did in the last one. Keep up the great work, you do amazing flash submissions.

Still love how Great Destiny Man looks like Steven Seagal.



AndrewTheNinjaAndrewTheNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

interesting characters

although dispatched quickly the characters you created are unique if not extremely narrow minded. each one seemed to have one thing they focused on. especialy the man... monster... ghost... thing who fed on spleens. i look forward to more of this intriuging series in the distant future for i am certain that it will take many months before another one is complete.


Sexual-Lobster responds:

thanks, yes, many moons will pass before another gdm


AlamoJoe420AlamoJoe420

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2011

LMAO !

Hilarious nuff said, keep it up dude, i cant wait to see the 3rd episode (btw...... vvv toadmario sounds like he's the one on them berries)