Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2011 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Great Destiny Man is ploughing his way purposefully forwards as usual, when he is accosted by some bandits.

Thank you Newgrounds for sponsoring this proud and noble film.

This is a standalone story, you don't need to have seen the first Great Destiny Man to know what's going on.

Reviews


starlingmaximilianstarlingmaximilian

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Better than the first one

The first one was better animated but this one was funnier... also I liked the idea of grat destiny man having a compannion, even more if it is a berry addict one! I hope this is not an isolated chapter and the idea of a compannion remains in future chapters... also I hope you to keep coming these chapters and don't focus so much on animating perfectly... leave that perfection for music clips!!! and focus on good jokes and dialogues as you did in this one for this series! You are great man, one of the best around here, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

WatchFalconWatchFalcon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Great movie!

I enjoyed watching this movie! A suggestion: please add some closed captioning in your future works (will greatly help hearing-impaired viewers). =]


People find this review helpful!

peepeev333peepeev333

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

???

Did anyone else notice the knights lack of a pelvis when he stands up behind great destiny man??? lol, nice work though


People find this review helpful!

GrayDragonGrayDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

this is fucking awesome

I hope you make more of these, this is instantly one of my favorite flash series on ng.



StinkproductionsStinkproductions

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Steven Seagal

Destiny man is just like steven seagal. The only thing different about him is the way he talks.