Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2011 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Great Destiny Man is ploughing his way purposefully forwards as usual, when he is accosted by some bandits.

Thank you Newgrounds for sponsoring this proud and noble film.

This is a standalone story, you don't need to have seen the first Great Destiny Man to know what's going on.

Reviews


FazeMoseyFazeMosey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

lol well done

I really enjoyed the simplistic attitude to the great destiny man. really onjoyed it. should make more



DocGillDocGill

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Steven Seagal?

This was a fun little animation to watch. Interesting characters and great animation. Jokes had me actually laughing out loud, not really loud, but audible chuckles are hard to come by, so be proud.

Eyebrow animations were, uhm, fun to watch. :)

Overall, great vid, well written and wee Vo'd.

That was Steven seagal, right? Looks ALOT like him.



MasonIsMeMasonIsMe

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Perfect!

Can't wait for the third, if there is one coming...



SchafdawgSchafdawg

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Amazing....

This reminds me of Samurai Jack, except without robots. The animation was great, the voices were done well, and the humor was rather hilarious. Now I am hungry for human spleens and berries... Yum, human spleens and berries....



Mammoth-SmasherMammoth-Smasher

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Yes

Ive been waiting for this for a while now and although i wish it was longer and the animation from far away wasn't top notch the fighting animation was awesome as always and just remember people have knees, even from far away.


People find this review helpful!