Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2011 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Great Destiny Man is ploughing his way purposefully forwards as usual, when he is accosted by some bandits.

Thank you Newgrounds for sponsoring this proud and noble film.

This is a standalone story, you don't need to have seen the first Great Destiny Man to know what's going on.

Reviews


KingDavidKingDavid

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

nice

:')



RaenBoowRaenBoow

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Ooooh honoured Monkey-san, well said!

This series is destined to continue ^^ Either by your hand for us to see, or the land of awesome imagination.

"I FEED ON SPLEEEEEENS..." I love the reaction from the evil shemale warrior, like "hmmmmmmm (maybe he has a point)" rather than Gendars "ooooookaaaaay" XD



littl3xxlittl3xx

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2011

Great style

I've always enjoyed this style of animation. Great job ^_^



SoapbubbleSoapbubble

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Impressive

I haven't seen Great Destiny Man 2, but after seeing this, I probably will go back and check it out. Because I want to. Even if it's standalone.

Some really interesting characters with great design. Your graphics are very good, really like your style, well drawn, colored and with good shading and lighting.

The story is good, maybe a bit short, could easily be longer, but I'm hoping for a sequel not too far down the road. Lastly, voice acting was crisp and near perfect, in my opinion, good job on that (:



jernnyjernny

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2011

cool

it would have been even better if they were serious