Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2011 | 6:44 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice July 19, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick July 19, 2011
  • Daily Feature July 16, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Great Destiny Man is ploughing his way purposefully forwards as usual, when he is accosted by some bandits.

Thank you Newgrounds for sponsoring this proud and noble film.

This is a standalone story, you don't need to have seen the first Great Destiny Man to know what's going on.

Reviews


RaGnArOkIRaGnArOkI

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2012

Epic..

Who know He was that Strong :o



ShadowyLordShadowyLord

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2012

Congratulations, berry fiend.

You have earned my respect with yet another top notch flash, because it was your destiny to entertain me this day.

Beautiful animation, outstanding voice work, and very funny jokes. "I feed on spleens". I don't see that ever getting old.


People find this review helpful!

asasqwasasqw

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 20, 2012

Love it

Anyone else think the berry guy looks like a average sized larry the freaking knight during the campire part?


People find this review helpful!

RsrdamanRsrdaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 12, 2012

Loved it

Great animation and hilarious storyline as always. Make one with him vs. Fernando! Ultimate battle!
10/10
Guy in the armor reminded me of Al from Fullmetal Alchemist....with the symbol and all..



ArdhamonArdhamon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 7, 2012

Nice little Asian-set cartoon

The characters were strange and the humor was pretty good. I loved the animation and I also loved the action. The tripout scene must have taken forever, I'll bet. The animation wasn't too bad, either.

Overall nice job, man.