Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 14, 2011 | 6:08 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week July 19, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place July 15, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Paul & Percy is now available for iPad with new levels, puzzles, graphics, sounds and achievements.
Check it out here:
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/paul-percy/id479523 158?ls=1&mt=8

Drinking tea and eating biscuits. Life in the 5th dimension has been easy. Until now. Paul & Percy's biscuit stash has disappeared without trace. If they ever are to enjoy the sweet taste of tea and biscuits again, they'll have to use their combined efforts to figure out what happened.

Paul and Percy is a puzzle game where you have to co-operate with yourself in order to progress through a strange but inviting world. Jump, push and stomp your way through an epic puzzling adventure. Took a wrong step? No problem, the 5th dimension features a handy rewind button that makes puzzle solving more fun than ever.

Instructions

Movement - Arrow Keys
Change Character - Space
Rewind - Z
Restart - R

Reviews


horsenwelleshorsenwelles

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

my kind of puzzle game

i really enjoyed this classy, well put together block puzzler. i cant think of anything wrong with it! its like i'm playing an n64 game :D


People find this review helpful!

MFanatikMFanatik

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

ccol

cool game haves everything what game needs



TharosTheDragonTharosTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2011

Best Flash puzzle platformer ever

Every single puzzle is ingeniously designed.

I'm pretty disappointed by how unwilling people are to adapt to a new perspective. The controls didn't give me any trouble at all, and games don't have to all conform to what you think is the proper way games are supposed to be. In a way, the new perspective can be considered just part of the challenge. Also, I think that if the game was aligned so that up was always jump and then the level flipped over like in Shift, it would be harder to keep track of what you were doing. Having the level stay put like this allows you to get a better idea of what's going on as you progress through it. I really think that this is the best way the game could be.



mariofan0123mariofan0123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

I love it.

This game is intuitive, challenging, and fun. The graphics are great and the music is pleasant.


People find this review helpful!

Programv3Programv3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

WOW

This was just plain great. The graphics were some of the best i've ever seen on newgrounds, the gameplay was smart and origanal, and the whole thing is really inviting. good job


People find this review helpful!