Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 12, 2011 | 5:41 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 13, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Captain Falcon goes on a date. YESZ! Could this be the start of a beautiful relationship?

-------------------------
----------------
This is my 2nd Flash submission here. Expect more from me in the future.

Reviews


marti031marti031

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

yes!

it would be funnier if they were having sex and he cummed on her and said "Yesz!!"



4SEVN4SEVN

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

BAM!!!

Got her ass



PopCornTesterPopCornTester

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

EPIC

I thought at first it was just going to be sappy, but then " YESZ!". Just Epic; I haven't had a laugh like that for a long while.

Also, I noticed in the scoreboard at the end, that the picture for Nancy is just a single leg outside the image box. Is it suppose to be like that?


crimson-caesar responds:

It's an arm :P. I probably should've made that clearer.


august3111august3111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

wow

when i first saw this i thought that it was supposed to look like falcon just umm hit a homerun so to speak and then i thought it was like you win the date.



HadoukenDudeHadoukenDude

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Predictable, yet still amusing.

Captain Falcon living a normal everyday life and suddenly uses one of his random smash moves against an innocent victim at the last minute. To be honest, I've seen a similar one nearly 3 years ago, "Cpt Falcon Checkup". Similar concept, different Smash bros. Move.

The artwork is more polished in this one though and the atmosphere was appropriately intimate for the scene. Still, it's good for a chuckle.


People find this review helpful!
crimson-caesar responds:

Very astute analysis, you're on to us. I hope to break that pattern with my next smash flash and retain the comedic element if possible.