Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 11, 2011 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 12, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

hope you all enjoy!

Reviews


ManimeInfiniteManimeInfinite

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Descent

It was good, but lacked creativity since you generally use the same symbols. The story wasn't that creative either, come on Facebook?

Solid animation get's this an 8 but the series is beginning to become boring.
How about a fight scene? Or a parody?



N2rlN2rl

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

I could see this happening

Some people just have to get their fix... This was funny all around, and it's nice to see the parrot return. Good animation, and great idea for plot. Nice job. 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Okay now THIS was funny!

Oh man I don't know if it's just me but I think Abo went from being a retard to a hilarious son of a bitch I mean wow he pretty much resembles the typical facebook whore. But to me the Ending was just messed up and hilarious Personally I need to start watching more of this series.

That said I can't wait to see what else you have in store for us!


People find this review helpful!

LegendaryMatt93LegendaryMatt93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Great animation! Quite hilarious.

I loved the concept of this movie! It's a prime example of how mindless drones that use the social tool Facebook everyday are idiotic and should be canned! Hmmm, maybe a bit too harsh? But I still dislike people such as this. As well as those who update their status for every goddamn thing they do in life. Nevertheless, great animation and I will look more into your previous entries!


People find this review helpful!

jimbobmuffincakejimbobmuffincake

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Funny.

It's funny because it's true!! So many people are addicted to facebook that they can't do anything else. Everyone I know goes to facebook. This is what happens when a person who breathes pure facebook doesn't get pure facebook.