Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


PoundDotBlamPoundDotBlam

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

This entire series is epic

Epic... yes that's a good description. Nuff said.


People find this review helpful!

tinoflashtinoflash

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Sick!!!

I LOve this Great Story hope theres gonna be a fourth but how to beat man in the wilderness ending (Anna dies) i just cant



newgroundkid701newgroundkid701

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

EPIC

the best selecting game or something ive ever played



Dangerzone15Dangerzone15

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

bahahah

man i like the changes you made with the game where you pick where you left off but tell me this WHY!! did you have to kill shane he might of been a worthless screw up but he was OUR worthless screw up XD if you could make him come back in the next game make him immune to the infection or sumthing awesome work man keep it up :D



ReallyisawsomeReallyisawsome

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

"Anna, what do you want to do with him" I ask "BOOM" goes Anna's shotgun. "Um... I guess that answers that question"