Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


Arch-AngelArch-Angel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

is it possible to beat the first scenario?

the one where anna dies? is it possible to even beat that one? because I've been through it a bunch of times, and I can't find an ending that doesn't involve me getting shot, burned, or eaten :(



shadowofbaneshadowofbane

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

"No, we might need him for food later."

Most zombie apocalypse games aren't so great. This one differentiates itself by a "choose your ending" style story. It's funny, witty, and downright crazy sometimes. You have the choice of where to start, depending on which story arc you decide. (Note: the 4 different arcs correspond with the 4 endings of TS2, so I would suggest playing 1 and 2 first)

I like the art style used for the game, it compliments the mood. The music is great too, laid back. I like the characters... well, minus Shane. Useless f***. The second story arc has the best beginning... just saying. ;)

Of course I had to play all the story lines and search for the medals, being the completionist that I am. Some of them are pretty damn funny.

Great game, great series. Hope there's going to be more.



frankie76291frankie76291

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

i noticed somat....

if u notice , to get to the gambling end, u needed to kill shane..... SHANES A ZOMBIE, and also, STOP STALKING US NATE!



UNRATEDTRUEUNRATEDTRUE

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Man very fun.

Wow... i cant stop playing this game.


People find this review helpful!

717destruction717destruction

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 30, 2012

I really like this game. You and your team did an excellent job on this. My only problem is that in the part where your in the wilderness where Anna died. It seems to me that you can't win or finish that ending, you just keep dying, no matter what you choice.. Could check that part please? Or is there another way to finish that part? Please let me know. Otherwise I like the game, I thought it was really fun and entertaining and the graphics and characters were great to play with.


People find this review helpful!