Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


ZhanZonggZhanZongg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Die!!!!!!

It's funny to die in different way.



Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Good job

Good job, dude. I liked the previous series very uch and thi is good too. The characters are great and so is the story. Your character is LUCKY gets to do Anna which is a hot chick and stuff. Sage is badass!

Love the art btw! keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

Ep1cW1n1ngEp1cW1n1ng

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Awesome Comeback

I'm surprised that the series is still awesome and going strong. I love the first and second one and now there is the third one. It is just as good as the previous two, actually it might be the best one! I can not wait until the forth one comes out, I hope it leads to a conclusion or maybe more possible outcomes for survival. Until then, I will wait patiently and hope for the best.



KingScarecrowKingScarecrow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2013

Absolutely hilarious! Brilliant game with awesome music and art! Keep up the great work! I really hope to see a Sagittarian 4.



Boyd0513Boyd0513

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Keep your thumb on the page

I gotta say, I just love your series. It brings me back to the days when I was a child reading the choose your own adventure books, and how even though my choices were in fact limited, it never felt that way. You do a great job of capturing that feeling, that every choice is a valid choice. For anyone desiring that feeling again, play this game. Just don't take your thumb off of the last page you were on.


People find this review helpful!