Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


ystconnectionystconnection

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 2, 2012

what the hell do you do in the scenario where you are all alone and you start to hallucinate reality with video games, while hunting? i can't get past it no matter what.



rotingcorpse93rotingcorpse93

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Yay

Loved it. Wasnt as good as #2 but a damn fine game nonetheless. Also, is the Man in the Wilderness (anna died) choice just completely unwinnable? Well I mean I KNOW its unwinnable, i just kinda wanna know why you even bothered to make it unwinnable. Any hows, loved it. Good job.


Hyptosis responds:

The entire option was supposed to be a joke. It's filled with tons of pop culture and game references, like your character lost his mind.


mcohunter1mcohunter1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Extremely fun!

But despite the above comment, has a few flaws. Personally, I think the best episode in this series so far was episode 2, because it was actually a choose your own adventure. With this, you went back to the same fatal flaw of only having one good ending for each story (not including where you're stuck alone in the woods). Sure there were a bunch of funny parts, but for a lot of those, you had go down unneccesarrily long story branches where you just end up dieing in the end anyways.
Also, I played this game when I wasn't a member and I got some kind of M60 medal when Sage got the M60. Maybe I didn't do the situation right, but this time around, I didn't get the medal. Or maybe there was no medal and I'm just going insane. Meh, I'll just look again.
Overall, I love the series and each game has something awsome that makes it unique. Just look into making sure you have at least a couple different endings for each story. Cheers.



Kr4k3nKr4k3n

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

Fun as hell...

...but I'm left confused. Does the first scenario have ANY chance of survival? Every choice seems to lead to getting embarrassingly killed by a zombie or getting killed by those f*cking bikers.


People find this review helpful!

afrodude48afrodude48

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

what....

how r u supposed 2 no wat to do 2 win wen it duzent tell u


Hyptosis responds:

wt r u sin?