Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


Dual-Wielder30Dual-Wielder30

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Good.. but limited choices.

It was quite fun but there wasn't too many choices to make a player feel like they have just enough control. You have to go through allot of paths before finally finding a ending you like, which is a little irritating. A little more flexibility could have gone a long ways.



xXeDmanXxxXeDmanXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2012

Good game and great story. :D



RenegadeVRenegadeV

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Love the series

I gave it a 9 only because this is really an interactive story, not really a game; however, I loved reading it. It has twists, good structure, and lovable characters. You should write comics.

"Now lets all feign like were sad" - LOL


People find this review helpful!

LocksleyLocksley

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2011

I can't win the first one

How the hell do you survive the "alone in the wilderness" one????



daniel619daniel619

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2012

good game and why all the medals are secret