Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


west277west277

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2012

me and Anna on the road again after i saved the day LOL i need my woman just like Adam needs Eve lmao...anyway this was awsome i cant wait for more!!!



ghosts1432ghosts1432

Rated 5 / 5 stars 9 days ago

anna is damn hot if i were in the game there is no telling what we would do so doonglerules you are perfectly right.



Diamat125Diamat125

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 17, 2013

i love all the lorestrome games the sagittarian series in particular, hyptosis you are a genius. the writing, characters, and images bring out a very good game, and the comedic and somewhat unbalanced characters make it funny and endearing. on a side note, i dont know if im the only one but i have never been able to get either one of the a man in the wilderness endimgs in number two, how does that work?



kingtyriskingtyris

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

Awesome game

I've enjoyed all three, especially the last two. My only complaint is that the stories this time are almost tediously linear at times, but that's understandable. Keep up the good work!



rmlpwnrmlpwn

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2012

freaking amazing game. and i somehow actually managed to get all the medals without a walkthrough! hooray for me having no life and way too much spare time lol