Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


MairulMairul

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 25, 2011

Dear Creator of this game,

i love your art and work' and thanks to the people that help you make this serius of a game, a there Sagittarian 4? :3


People find this review helpful!

Fenrir108Fenrir108

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Hats Off To You Man

this is by far my favorite game on newgrounds i love this series and ive been wanting a number 3 the moment i completed all of number 2 you have delivered good sir


People find this review helpful!

smacker12smacker12

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2013

Sly's almost as big a pain in my ass as Nate, Oh God, fuckin' Nate.


People find this review helpful!

Stephano883Stephano883

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2012

this game is awesome face



KlassikKillerKlassikKiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

good settup

because fuckin merica and anna died man in the wilderness are impossible, you only had two endings a perfect settup for the saggitarian four, but alas with no shane, lol.