Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


zoomoneys939zoomoneys939

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Great Game

Terrific game good sir, although I found the replay system a little tedious. But it was excellent all in all, and this is one of the few games where I was an achievement hunter through-out, I guess because they were all hidden or something, anyways I hope this series is continued. :D



Out-Of-JokesOut-Of-Jokes

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Great!

Laughed my ass of in this one. Especialy at "These bikers suck". Medals work now. Gonna get 'em all this time!



reggiarditoreggiardito

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

God yes!

I'm a huge fan of these games ever since the 1st one ,the 2nd one was quietly unexpected for me , but a 3rd one? Hell. Fucking. Yes.

Well , this game has less jokes onto it , i mean ,that's not a bad thing , but it did.
I like how you even put a whole "story" into a joke , and you always give us a stupid option to do. I loved the one with "Whoah! Twinkies!"

This one's longer than the 1st one, but shorter than the 2nd one , or probably it only SEEMS longer because the 2nd one was a whole story handled by decisions , while this one's 4 different stories to continnue from.
Although , i do have a complain , not about the game itself but about , well , the "story"
I mean , don't get me wrong , the story is amazing in every single ending , and never lets me unsatisfied (Witch means : Never ends abruptly) but the problem i have is that in this game zombies barely appear.
I mean, in the 1st one , pure zombies.
In the 2nd one , 65% zombies , 35% humans.
In this one , it seems as if it's 80% humans , and 20% zombies.
Zombies in this game only appeared to end a few endings , but the humans here were the main problem.
Although i gotta admit , that's not bad , it's nice to have a change , and it's as if the whole world would be going insane because of the zombie apocalypse (Something easy to understand)

The music is also way better in this one , it wasn't annoying for a single second , and it really fits with the game.

The graphics are slightly improoved , you may think they're the same , but if you check the 2nd one , everything was out of ''random lines'' as if it would be a concept art , in here , some things are actually fully textured

So , in conclusion ,nearly perfect game , i hope you do a Sagittarian 4. And hope to see more of your work!

P.S It's hard to believe it didn't win Daily 1st. It truly deserved it IMO.

-Reggiardito


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Thanks for the thoughtful feedback man. ^_^


gladiator999gladiator999

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

LOL

1 medal



AvengerousBirdAvengerousBird

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Yea!

Awesome New Sagittarian This will kick ass!


People find this review helpful!