Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


matt-tallicamatt-tallica

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

yes

ive been waiting for this for ages im a massive fan of your work and this series, just perfect keep up the good work


Hyptosis responds:

Thanks!


TheRedRocksTheRedRocks

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Haha Awesome!

I love your art work and notes it really adds to the game.



flyfly99flyfly99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

good choice

Good choice of an open ended game that has several ending it makes the game that more interesting because they can never be the same ending. Great job


People find this review helpful!

dooldadoolda

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

B-but i killed shane


People find this review helpful!

SelviraSelvira

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

Loved!

This is an awsome series, and I eagerly await the next installment. (Unless you don't want to make more; we'd understand ^_^) The music really fits the game, as do the radio noises. (kinda Silent Hill-esque) The "I'm gonna eat you" thing's kinda creepy, which fits too. I've also learned that you cannot survive a zombie-apocolypse if you're alone. No matter what. Unless you're Sage, maybe. (Pyronecro, X3) How come we only hear his back story in Gambling Fever? And I saw Shamai's comment; Anna likes Sage too? I hope that gets resolved between the three of us. I don't know if you forgot or not, but Dusty's fate in Fuckin' 'Merica!! isn't stated. I hope he's okay. Anyway, I'm rambling! Great game, great job, great great great!


People find this review helpful!