Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


ZalonzaZalonza

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Pure awesome

Absolutely awesome like all other episodes. I hope you make more episodes soon. There is nothing wrong with this game except that Shane is still alive but that is just minor error :).


People find this review helpful!

epicface40epicface40

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

best game ever

i wish you could make interactive moments exm:sniping with mouse at zombies or hitting zombies with your hammer: and make a story line for all survirors and i wish u could make this for 360 that would rock ps:i give it 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999 out of 10



aerunnalladoaerunnallado

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2012

well Demicake there is a way to survive Man in The Wilderness



MisoSoup247MisoSoup247

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Another great sequel

I'm glad you made a third Sagittarian and the branching story lines were great. Funny as always and I like the little insight on Sage's childhood.

great job on this one, you are awesome :D

lolatShane.



DirtyChris89DirtyChris89

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Love these.

"shit, this humidity is terrible. I feel like I need to chew before I breathe" lol.

In all seriousness, this is a great game. But in the first option (Anna dies) when you can either go explore or grab a gun and go crazy at the start (which then gives 3 options, all of which end up with you dead) even if you explore it's like you'll just fail anyway. Bikers will burn you, Sly will shoot you or you shoot Sly then get blamed/killed by bikers :(

Loved this game and the first 2 also. Keep it up (Y)


People find this review helpful!