Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


lucasDFlucasDF

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Whohoo!

Never thought I'd see a sagittarian 3... I'm really curious to know how this game will start since it had a bunch of ending in Sagittarian 2...

And yeah... I haven't clicked the "Play" button yet but I suspect I can expect a few minutes wasted by making decisions while listening to awesome soundtracks.


People find this review helpful!

radioactivemonkey113radioactivemonkey113

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2013

great game but is man in the wilderness impossible


People find this review helpful!

trullztrullz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2012

It's boobalishasly awesome. I have also been watching too much Syndicate.



SHUFFLINGUNDEADSHUFFLINGUNDEAD

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2011

Another Great Series In The Ongoing Missouri Saga!

I loved all the scenarios and the humor was on par as well. The religious weirdos are always suspicious. I enjoy how this could be an alternate side of the story to the Walking Dead series. I dont know if thats where you get inspired from, but the characters would fit awesome if they crossed paths.
Keep up the great work and I'll keep playing. Sticking to Sage like glue.


People find this review helpful!

kinnikuneozigmakinnikuneozigma

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Dancing YEAAAHHHHHHHH

> After Sagi 2

I know they will never make a third part , it was good and all but

> SUDDENLY Sagi 3

GOD EXISTS


People find this review helpful!