Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


Grassyass123Grassyass123

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

WOW!

I've played all the other games in the series and it was BEAST! but this is TANKAGE! Great job! keep making the great series and keep the humor in it (this one was still really funny.)

and to the few people who say the "man in the wilderness ending (Anna dies) is impossible, It's possible, you don't die I've actually done that ending really fast


People find this review helpful!

Tainted-TrixterTainted-Trixter

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 9, 2011

Well..

Great work.. Again. It is a definite plus to be able to play from the previous games winning endings, and I like how the endings keep diverging further from each other. Though I am sure we all have our 'first choice' endings. It would be nice to see what medals/endings you have earned, but honestly I love the story and style of these games so the medals are just a bonus and not all that important to me. Again very well made game, great story. Of course I hope to see a #4 but the story is never left hanging (one of the things I really enjoy about these) so I will look forward to whatever else you make. Keep up the great work. 5/5 10/10


Hyptosis responds:

Yeah, I've added medals, but NG hasn't approved them yet so it is out of my hands. I added them days ago in anticipation for release.


904wizarddude904wizarddude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

this is gonna be good

i can tell lets have some fun



EinblickEinblick

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

YES!

FINALLY!,another sagittarian!awesomesauce!



CatalinexCatalinex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

OMG

I WANT A 4 ONE...I DEMAND A 4 ONE :x :x :x...AND MEDALS...BECAUSE I GOT THEM ALL AND I NEED MORE.................MEDDDDDDDDAAAAAA AAAAAAAAALS...oh and btw good job guys really good game i lik...i mean...NEEED MEDALS !


People find this review helpful!