Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


EinblickEinblick

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

YES!

FINALLY!,another sagittarian!awesomesauce!



CatalinexCatalinex

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

OMG

I WANT A 4 ONE...I DEMAND A 4 ONE :x :x :x...AND MEDALS...BECAUSE I GOT THEM ALL AND I NEED MORE.................MEDDDDDDDDAAAAAA AAAAAAAAALS...oh and btw good job guys really good game i lik...i mean...NEEED MEDALS !


People find this review helpful!

PanurPanur

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2012

I love this game and I'm so happy to see it's got a continuation. I don't know who I love more, Anna or Shane, hope this will be continued further and seeing them again!



diablodaysdiablodays

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Awesome as always

Liked how how one of the stories has 2 endings, really hope you somehow bring sage back for the other story branches. I mean you magically brought shane back to life in one of them so why not sage?


People find this review helpful!

HerrSowiesoHerrSowieso

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 22, 2011

Where is it...?

WHERE┬┤S THE FUCKIN BOOB