Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


bruno10198bruno10198

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2011

I SAW A BOOB

HAHA great game i need only 3 more medals :D



hornynarwhalhornynarwhal

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

great story

all the games are griping and fun with good art, also mr dream-of-duke the fact that you cant live whaen you press anna dies adds efect of how your life hase became pointless and you go slitely mad


People find this review helpful!

ShadeofGreyShadeofGrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

Always amusing, although unsubstantial.

Incredibly clever and funny. I decided to do them in reverse order because I'm just weird, and I was surprised at the amount of content available... for the story lines you liked. In the line where you are captured by the cult there are no less then 13 screens in a row where you only have one option, and you progress slowly to death by pit of zombies.

However, when I reached the top, the Man in the Wilderness in which Anna died, I was shocked by the fact that you couldn't go passed 11 screens without just meeting a horrible end, whereas in the bottom two, there were over 14 branching points.

The medals, which I originally thought would be difficult because you HID them all, I got on my first play-through, and now I'm sitting here wondering why I feel like this game should have lasted more then 10 minutes.

10/10 because it's amazing, but know that this won't fly in Sagittarian 4.


People find this review helpful!

JspriggsJspriggs

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2011

A great ending(s) for your series.

A perfect ten. Loved playing them all, but I actually like this one the best. It had everything I was looking for: Sex, violence, nudity, etc! Hope in the future you have the time and inspiration to create another wonderful series like The Sagittarian. Guess that only leaves one question. Why did you decide to call the games that in the first place?


People find this review helpful!

picossonpicosson

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

one of the best zombie games ever.

'nuff said