Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


BlackSoulDemoniaBlackSoulDemonia

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

Wonderful...just a question!

Hey!! this episode is wonderful I love it!! Just wanna ask...
I can't see the medals list, why?


Hyptosis responds:

Because newgrounds hasn't approved them yet. I uploaded them almost a week ago so that they would be ready. Guess they've just been busy.


daman1063daman1063

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

THIS WAS AWESOME BUT I SPENT A LOT OF TIME STARING AT ANNAS TA-TAs



lazyjosh47lazyjosh47

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

wtf...

i still dont know how to get the ending for the man in the wilderness(anna dies) if anyone knows how to get it please tell me via PM, but still a awesome game.


People find this review helpful!

Evil-IronEvil-Iron

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2011

I really do

Love these game. You really have to explore over and over again, to find all the many different endings/deaths :)

Nice that you could play from the 4 different endings from game 2 :)


People find this review helpful!

UnfittingUnfitting

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

Quality stuff

These kind of "Click trough my story" games are usually not that fun, but you make it work. Unique art and zombie apocalypse are good combo I guess.

And is it just me, or it's impossible to survive the first scenario, where you are alone? The one with Wolfenstein madness and such.