Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


RICHEYGATORRICHEYGATOR

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2012

i am a great fan of this game and had some free time on my hands i made a guild for the new ones and recorded the newer zombies also ive made a mapish thing but not very acurate overall i like the storyline of te game also how it takes half luck and half skill to win



ChaunsawChaunsaw

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

great work!

I have to say that I waited for it for a couple of weeks now and I'm really surprised it didn't hit the frontpage. As always, great music, great story, bikers, hillbillies, zealots, Nate, explosions, you name it. I have to admit that A Man in the Wilderness (Anna lived) has become my favorite story, though they were all interesting in their own way.
And be careful, there may be zerg in the forest. )


Hyptosis responds:

Hey thanks. I'm hoping that after robot day it might get noticed, they still haven't approved my medals either which is kinda frustrating, but it looks like their being unlocked is still being recorded on people's pages.


Cloudofdarkness12Cloudofdarkness12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 20, 2011

One of the best games on this site easily.

This game series has quickly become one of my favorites. I think the characters are interesting (except Shane), as is the plot and I like choose-your-own-adventure games. I like the turn this installment took with you fighting *spoilers* other humans. I am a bit disappointed that you aren't making a point of showing the special kinds of zombies (?) and their origins. Luckily I can assume you will bring that up in the next game. Anyway, godspeed with making the next game in the series (as long as it's half as good as any of the other entries it will be great). If it wasn't for the fact that people are put off by the choose your own adventure games and games that are part of series they haven't played, this would be easily Weekly 1st if not higher (I know what I said :P).


People find this review helpful!

kavan101kavan101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2012

awesome



CM2112CM2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 19, 2014

Great variety of endings. Can't wait to play the next one. Thanks!