Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


picossonpicosson

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

one of the best zombie games ever.

'nuff said



nadrewodnadrewod

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Another great zombie RPG

Lots of great branching story lines, nice humor, picking up right where the last one left off (with 4 possible endings, and thus, 4 possible beginnings). I liked how not every choice leads to a good ending (AKA not being killed or turned into a zombie), and some have multiple good endings. Art looks pretty nice, as usual. The only criticism I have is that, in every game of thi series, you advertised "Dead Frontier MMO" in the preloader and in the game itself. While it is subject appropriate and probably makes you at least a small amount of money, it is annoying to have one game advertise another, especially a completely different IP.


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Dead Frontier is a cool game and they have been good to me. I'm proud to help direct any traffic I can to their product.


Fenrir108Fenrir108

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Hats Off To You Man

this is by far my favorite game on newgrounds i love this series and ive been wanting a number 3 the moment i completed all of number 2 you have delivered good sir


People find this review helpful!

oblivieon3oblivieon3

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

so amazing + Awsome Boob!

this game is so amazing that i can't wait for the forth if there is going to be one and going to see all the new endings will be fun as ever + can't wait for the funny jokes so ya can't wait gonna be fun!



arcanedark2arcanedark2

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Loved it

This really reminds me of the choose your own adventure books I used to read, loved them...