Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


WicketLWicketL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Oh God, the writing is so...

Amazing! If you could make a cartoon, a show, a series, a game... Oh wait, this is a selective game. But directing my review to the point, I played since the first, and I have to say I'm kinda attached to the characters, the writing and conclusions are so off the curve. I hope you continue and provide us more amazing experience and awesome selection of music.
5/5
10/10



fa2mannfa2mann

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

once again..

a incredible sequel. You really know how to keep me reading everything, it's so great man. Now after a while i noticed these thing about the characters:

Sage - the leader, his actions are just awesome
Anna - is a dangerously HOT chick
You - lucky for doing Anna and after dying innumerable times still make it to the end.
Shane - No matter what, he always gets fucked up and nobody seems to like him
Nate - stalker zombie
Dusty - meh.. just a background character.

i'll probably never get tired of these series Keep it up
%u2003


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

My idea for Dusty was that he's kinda the air head guy that everyone still likes. =P


RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

DOOOOD

Wicked installment, Bra.
WICKED. Makes me wish it was real. BOOOM. STICK. BABY.



ZalonzaZalonza

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Pure awesome

Absolutely awesome like all other episodes. I hope you make more episodes soon. There is nothing wrong with this game except that Shane is still alive but that is just minor error :).


People find this review helpful!

CRAKBOALSCRAKBOALS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

good game

I got all of the medals