Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


pwnuppwnup

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

hey!

there is no final for the first part!! im not saying to change that this are the endings:

1:0
2:2
3:1 right: ending(normal)
4:1 left: the endings (of an normal
ending)



gasattack23gasattack23

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

fun

So far I got all but two medals



ff23ff23

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

great but one problem

There is no way to win in the first campaign. If you fixed that then it would be a guaranteed 10.



Zombieslayer123454Zombieslayer123454

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Good job

Good job, dude. I liked the previous series very uch and thi is good too. The characters are great and so is the story. Your character is LUCKY gets to do Anna which is a hot chick and stuff. Sage is badass!

Love the art btw! keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

WicketLWicketL

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Oh God, the writing is so...

Amazing! If you could make a cartoon, a show, a series, a game... Oh wait, this is a selective game. But directing my review to the point, I played since the first, and I have to say I'm kinda attached to the characters, the writing and conclusions are so off the curve. I hope you continue and provide us more amazing experience and awesome selection of music.
5/5
10/10