Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


ZalonzaZalonza

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Pure awesome

Absolutely awesome like all other episodes. I hope you make more episodes soon. There is nothing wrong with this game except that Shane is still alive but that is just minor error :).


People find this review helpful!

CRAKBOALSCRAKBOALS

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

good game

I got all of the medals



CraissCraiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

awesome

one of the best games i've played



NaskebNaskeb

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

There is a glitch though...

If select "Gambling Fever", you can see Shane is on the boat with us. However, if you still remember what happened in Sagittarian 2, he should already get killed by Sage in "Gambling Fever" Timeline.

Anyway, good game, 10/10


People find this review helpful!

AkolatronicoAkolatronico

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

FFFFuck

i cant get the 4, 14 and 21 >=/
but the game,the music and the style still good