Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


Giovanna691Giovanna691

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Great game

I really liked this game I won all the scenarios really quickly except the "A man in the wilderness Anna dies". I tried every possible choice and could not get through it! I wonder if it's a glitch in the game, other than that good job! :)


People find this review helpful!

MrTwygzMrTwygz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Its cool but...

is the scenario when anna dies even possible? I tried all the options and they dont work. I end up dying.


People find this review helpful!

madnessman97madnessman97

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

only 2 medals

the first time i played it and i didnt nget 2 of the medals
good game' great series


People find this review helpful!

DuskMindAbyssDuskMindAbyss

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

As always, excellent.

You did a great work on this one, as expected.
I liked how you created a history for each ending of the previous game, so the history just keeps expanding, great work.

I have a problem, thougth. I obtained most of the medals when they werent still working appropiatley, and even thought they were updated, the point count wasnt. Do you know why that would happen?



AtomicTaskAtomicTask

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

amazing game!!

Great follow-up to The Sagittarian 2! You never disappoint :D