Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


Noaimi93Noaimi93

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Awsome series!

This zombie series is far out awsome dude. It has everything from action to funny scenes that earns it a 100%. Keep up the good work dude and hope there is The Sagittarian 4 :P



ScorpionReturn5ScorpionReturn5

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Something Wrong....

The only ending I know I haven't gotten is the first one but you can't do anything on that one other than die........

There a reason for that?



frankie76291frankie76291

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

i noticed somat....

if u notice , to get to the gambling end, u needed to kill shane..... SHANES A ZOMBIE, and also, STOP STALKING US NATE!



904wizarddude904wizarddude

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

this is gonna be good

i can tell lets have some fun



zoomoneys939zoomoneys939

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 13, 2011

Great Game

Terrific game good sir, although I found the replay system a little tedious. But it was excellent all in all, and this is one of the few games where I was an achievement hunter through-out, I guess because they were all hidden or something, anyways I hope this series is continued. :D