Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


germanthegoodgermanthegood

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

this is a awesome game

i played all the sagittarian and it was awesome!!!!
continue this game


People find this review helpful!

DumiousDumious

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Okay.

I really dig the 4 possible endings but I don't dig repeatedly playing the Anna died scenario. Spoiler alert that one you can't win. Anyway great game could be a little better but overall I give it a 7.



charmedlifecharmedlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

nice endings

nice ending i really like it and it was funny whit shane i hope youre going to make a few more because as i read it and understand it its still not over for our heroes and the zombies i hope youre going to make it as long as silent hill or resident evil or final fantasy that there wil be more episode of this
by the way i also loved the 1 and 2 one's and in i know the rating goes til 10 but i would want to give you infinite ratings for this



VidGameDudeVidGameDude

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

well

the only gripe i have is how was i supposed to know shhh meant be quite shush, i thought it meant shhh like oh shhhit.

other than that, passed flawlessly.



gwar809gwar809

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

man in wilderness anna dies is freaking impossible

How do you beat 1 I tried everything but I always die.


People find this review helpful!