Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


Coopertroop4Coopertroop4

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Fucking Amazing.

Everything about this game is great, and oddly enough hilarious. I love the music, and the fact the break out is in Missouri and that you have to fight off hicks along with zombies is great. Love Sage's character and how he seems to have so many psychological problems but is still a decent guy. Also like how Shane always dies and no one seems to give two shits.

TLDR version=== Fucking hilarious zombie game.


People find this review helpful!

ShurkaOwOShurkaOwO

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

YES!

this is the best zombie apocalypse game ever seriously the storyline is awesome! and drawings are bad ass
and music
man i love it!



sirhiddenknightsirhiddenknight

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Nice..

I like the fact that You don't know what could happen and this gives a few points about our economy



luckaMluckaM

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

Yes Finally

all the Sagittarian medals... Oh and there is no way to beat A Man In The Wilderness (Anna Died) but there is 2 end on A Man In The Wilderness (Anna Lived) :D


People find this review helpful!

epicface40epicface40

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2011

best game ever

i wish you could make interactive moments exm:sniping with mouse at zombies or hitting zombies with your hammer: and make a story line for all survirors and i wish u could make this for 360 that would rock ps:i give it 9999999999999999999999999999999999999 9999 out of 10