Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


TankheroTankhero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Cant win ?

You cant win if you are alone :( but else its a perfect game :)



RubixCuberRubixCuber

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

The gereatest game of zombies

YeAH you need to make your mind run to get an ending and so I did. The best choose-a-branch game ever! HOpe you make more



zombiertacos111zombiertacos111

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

FUCKING AWESOME

best one yet keep it up man your the best



AbyssalKnight92AbyssalKnight92

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

One of the best!

I don't think i've come across a text based RPG as good as this one in a long time, and i found myself playing the senarios out in every possible way at least twice it was so much fun.



blackdeath8199blackdeath8199

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Total. Friggin'. Awesome.

I've seen many RPG games, but never as good as The Sagittarian. From 1-3, all have been an awesome time for me. Just. Plain. AWESOME.

Oh, and Anna lives, Fuckin' 'Merica and Gamblin' Fever work. Just need to find the way to do it.

A game worthy of playing over and over and over...