Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 9, 2011 | 7:47 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 10, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place July 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

BFG NOOB Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Boob Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Cashews Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Haha! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Heavy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Motorhead Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Oh no! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
PyroNecro Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Santacide Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shane Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Shooter Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
These Bikers Suck Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Thunderdome Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Fried Jesus Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Headshot! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Tough Guy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Whoa, whoa. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Bayou Billy Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
HamBerger Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Popular Mechanics Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Woo Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

There are 4 possible endings to this one. I worked on this game during a really important time of my life and I suspect I'll always remember it when looking back. Hope you guys dig it, I know it's not quite the immense jest the second one was, this one for the most part is a lot more serious. But I hope there are enough surprises to entertain you all. Stay cool!

Edit -- Thanks for the kinds words everyone, thanks for fixing my medals up Newgrounds! You rock. ^_^
Also, yes, is was a total accident that Shane is still alive in Gambling Fever, I totally forgot he died. There are so many branches, it's really easy to get confused. Just try to enjoy it regardless. =P

Reviews


willieasmithwillieasmith

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

the best game i have ever played

on this site this is the best and i Ben using this site for over 3 years

(i die alot but it is not just put to gather it is almost just what will go down)
playing 1 and 2 is also something you will like 2 do be for you play this one just make it more fun.



RunoRuno

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

awesome

these games are getting better and better, great artwork music and choices.


Hyptosis responds:

Thanks, I'm trying to learn from previous games. See what pisses people off and what entertains them. I also try to stick to my guns on some things though. Thanks for the feedback, nothing helps us developers more.


Dream-of-DukeDream-of-Duke

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

Anna Died, So Will You...

If you choose the scene where Anna died in the previous episode, you will end up dying NO matter what you choose. If I am not mistaken, in Sagittarian 2, you will end up dying no matter what choices you make if you go to the union. I do not like games which players cannot win after pressing the first button. You should design a happy ending for the Anna Died scene.



BriggensBriggens

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

GREAT GAME!

one question... what happens to dusty when you are in fuckin' 'merica? if you wheel the dead bodies away, he just dissapears. they say Shane was killed but wheres dusty? he was my favorite character. i hope hes still alive... other then that, the music reflects the game well, and the humor matches well with the serious aspect to the game. this entire game has a set theme to it, which is really enjoyable. keep them going well.

PRAY FOR DUSTY D:


People find this review helpful!
Hyptosis responds:

Dusty got away. >_>


wolfeman20wolfeman20

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 15, 2011

this was epicness

i noticed somethin if you choose the first path your as good as fucked


Hyptosis responds:

The idea was that you'd go insane that long in isolation. A lot of players don't seem to be getting the joke though.